• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

In the great tradition of Minnesota writers such as F. Scott Fitzgerald’s Great Gatsby, M. N. Felix writes Literary Fiction that is top shelf,  often funny and always engaging. His great Dystopian novel, New Babylon Road walks in the tradition of novels such as World War Z, Divergent,  The Hunger Games and Orwell’s 1984. It has been said that Felix’s writing, deceptively simple  mindful of J. R. R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings. Growing up he was an avid reader of of Ray Chandler and Elmore Leonard's crime mystery novels set in Los Angeles. His comic mystery Mort and Blackie more in the tradition of Janet Evonovich also evokes her many comic mysteries. Loving books by Isaac Asimov and Arthur Clark M. N. Felix  has written a Sci-fi novella, a book many consider his best work!.   He can be blunt and erotic as Fifty Shades of Grey or as profound as the Bible or Shakespeare.

Best Selling Novels,  Comic Mysteries, Sci-fi, Short Stories, Memoir, Poetry!​

 Contact Me! mbooks1@outlook.com

 

   Click a Book! 
  
WW COVER.jpg
Book COLLECTORS.... I have one box left of the FIRST PRINTING OF my original memoir/ novel The Weather Witch (pub 2004. (See to left.)  All are in new condition. Originals in trade paper are $19.99 $. Signed originals are 29.99$. 
    contact me at mbooks1@outlook.com